Attack of the Stripey Socks

Not so much of an attack FROM a sock; rather an attack ON a sock.  I’ve been knitting like a crazy person this week (I’m now addicted.  Dammit) and during my work lunch hours I’ve been knitting my second stripey sock.  It’s thoroughly enjoyable, despite the weird looks I’ve been getting when people come up the stairs and see me chilling out on my office couch knitting away.

My fallout wrap has been going well too.  I work on it in the evenings when I’m not actually playing Fallout.  I’ve been finding that I need my head screwed on right in order to effectively kill raiders and ghouls in-game, and after coming home from a long day at work it’s tough to get into that head space.  So the knitting has come out, and then the weekends will be a complete and utter Fallout-fest!

151126_Sock1

2 thoughts on “Attack of the Stripey Socks

Leave a comment